Latest Products http://www.arosolchemicals.com Latest Products 17-07-20 en-us http://www.arosolchemicals.com Herbal Natural Methionine http://www.arosolchemicals.com/herbal-natural-methionine.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 METHORGANIC is the natural alternate to Dl-Methionine, which is the combination of those plants which have same mechanism of action in the body as of the synthetic dl-methionine. The Herbal Natural Methionine of Arosol makes the replacement in the ratio 1:1 and is more bio-available in the blood serum. Poultry and Swine Products http://www.arosolchemicals.com/poultry-and-swine-products.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Methorganic (Herbal Methionine) : Natural source of Methionine replacer for synthetic dl-methionine with the usage of same ration and the same results. Inclusion: 1kg can replace 1k of dl-methionine. Cattle Ruminants Products http://www.arosolchemicals.com/cattle-ruminants-products.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Liv-100 Powder & Liquid Herbal Liver Booster, improves Appetite, improves FCR, promotes growth, increases milk yield and prevents liver disorders, it stimulates hepatocytes regeneration, restores hepatic functions & increases feed utilization. Improves livability and peak performance & develops body resistance against diseases. Arosol Pet & Horses Products http://www.arosolchemicals.com/arosol-pet-horses-products.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a proficient Manufacturer and Supplier of Arosol Pet & Horses Products from Uttar Pradesh. The Arosol Pet & Horses Products we make available include Liver & Appetite Stimulant Liver & Appetite Stimulant Tonic http://www.arosolchemicals.com/liver-appetite-stimulant-tonic.htm Arosol Pet & Horses Products Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Liver & Appetite Stimulant Tonic is formulated to improve the liver functions and digestion in animals. We are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Liver & Appetite Stimulant Tonic from Uttar Pradesh. Stress Lyte Tab & Syrup http://www.arosolchemicals.com/stress-lyte-tab-syrup.htm Arosol Pet & Horses Products Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stress Lyte Tab & Syrup is a unique combination of anti-stress herbs with natural vitamin C, adaptogenic alkaloids, electrolytes and buffers. Our company is an established Manufacturer and Supplier of Stress Lyte Tab & Syrup from Uttar Pradesh. Chelated Mineral Mixtures http://www.arosolchemicals.com/chelated-mineral-mixtures.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enriched with Bioactive Chromium, Biotin, Bypass fat and Probiotics, our Chelated Mineral Mixtures assist in overcoming anoestrus and infertility. We are a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Chelated Mineral Mixtures from Uttar Pradesh. Diarrhoea Products http://www.arosolchemicals.com/diarrhoea-products.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Diarrhoea Products promote immunity against diarrhea in poultry and cattle. Our company is a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Diarrhoea Products from Uttar Pradesh. The Diarrhoea Products we make available are enriched with electrolytes and buffers. Immunity Products http://www.arosolchemicals.com/immunity-products.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are enlisted among the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Immunity Products from Uttar Pradesh. The Immunity Products we make available improves immunity in body by promoting immunoglubolins, blood cells like T-cells etc. Liver Tonic http://www.arosolchemicals.com/liver-tonic.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Liver Tonic from Uttar Pradesh. Our Liver Tonic tones liver for improved functions such as better weight gain, improve FCR, better feed intake and absorption. oral calcium http://www.arosolchemicals.com/oral-calcium.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Oral Calcium from Uttar Pradesh. The Oral Calcium we make available is enriched with calcium, phosphorus, rich in Vitamin B12, Vitamin D3, Vitamin A, Vitamin E. Respiratory Tonic http://www.arosolchemicals.com/respiratory-tonic.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Respiratory Tonic is a complete solution for respiratory distress in different respiratory diseases of bacterial and viral origin without relapse of symptoms. We are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Respiratory Tonic in Uttar Pradesh. Toxin Acidifiers http://www.arosolchemicals.com/toxin-acidifiers.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Toxin Acidifiers help control and prevent contamination of drinking water and the gut. The company has cemented its presence among the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Toxin Acidifiers in Uttar Pradesh. Toxin Binders http://www.arosolchemicals.com/toxin-binders.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our vast industry experience, we are bracketed among the reliable Toxin Binder Suppliers and Manufacturers in Uttar Pradesh. The Toxin Binders we make available help detoxify the system of animals effectively. Our Toxin Binders for Poultry are AC-Plex Liquid http://www.arosolchemicals.com/ac-plex-liquid.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 AC-plex is natural B-complex, l -Lysine, dl-Methionine and Choline Chloride and Vitamin C. It is safe to be used with no side effects, Improves FCR, increases appetite & egg output, Improves growth rate & prevents fat deposition in liver & improves metabolism Arocal-Vet Liquid http://www.arosolchemicals.com/arocal-vet-liquid.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With us, clients can stay rest assured for the security of the payment. For the convenience of the clients, we accept cash payments along with bank transfers. In order to keep the products in safe condition during handling, warehousing and transit, we make use of only premium packaging materials. Moreover, our skilled personnel are employed for carrying out the task of packing.   Details : Liquid feed supplement with calcium, Phosphorus, Vitamin D & B12 Arolyte-C Oral Electrolytes http://www.arosolchemicals.com/arolyte-c-oral-electrolytes.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Orange flavored oral electroytes, Specially formulted ELECTROYTES vitamin-c in rapid energy base for veterinary use. Aromin - E Mineral Mixture http://www.arosolchemicals.com/aromin-e-mineral-mixture.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Equipped with balanced mineral mixture with Calcium- Phosphorus, Vitamin E & trace minerals (Cu, Fe, Zn, Se, Co & Mn) for poultry. Builds strong bones & corrects body metabolism. Provide the complete nutrition to the birds, weight gain, better egg production & improves feed conversion ratio. Helps gain body weight quickly. Arostress Liquid http://www.arosolchemicals.com/arostress-liquid.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 It is a Herbal Anti-stress Tonic, promotes adaptogens for Stress & Metabolic Regulation. It normalizes glucocorticoid level, detoxifies the system, provides better adaptability, basil, ashwagandha, arjuna, emblica and bacopa keeps the mind relaxed, active & free from any burden, which promotes growth & weight gain. Arthrosol Powder http://www.arosolchemicals.com/arthrosol-powder.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal tonic for joints, arthritis, gout, joint degeneration & rheumatism. It helps decrease inflammation, arthritis, swelling and stiffness, Protect joints from degenerating & leg breaking, Helps relive pain naturally Cuffsol Liquid http://www.arosolchemicals.com/cuffsol-liquid.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Cuffsol power/liquid is a respiratory tonic to soothen the breathing tract. It provides strength against respiratory diseases keeps respiratory system free from mucous. It soothes the respiratory tract, anti-inflammatory, decongestant, immuno-stimulatory, and anti stress. L-Lysine Replacer Powder http://www.arosolchemicals.com/l-lysine-replacer-powder.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep the products in safe condition during handling, warehousing and transit, we make use of only premium packaging materials. Moreover, our skilled personnel are employed for carrying out the task of packing. For settling down the financial transaction with our clients through transfer of money, we make available different payment options including online and offline payment procedures.   Details : 100% Natural source of Lysine Poultry Feed Supplement. Natural Choline http://www.arosolchemicals.com/natural-choline.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal choline replacer with better stability, with no Tri-methyl amine, non-corrosive, non-hygroscophic, half dosage, safe & friendly for other vitamins. 500 gms of Choline-H can replace 1kg of Synthetic choline chloride and 150mg of biotin with better bioavailabilit. Nephtonic Liquid http://www.arosolchemicals.com/nephtonic-liquid.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 It is a natural diuretics, used as herbal kidney cleanser & flusher. It stimulates the kidney functions & kidney health, Removes metabolic waste, excess water & washes out toxins. Increases immunity & prevents formation of calculi, helps prevent urinary tract infections, maintains mineral balance & cleans blood. Nutrimed Super Premix http://www.arosolchemicals.com/nutrimed-super-premix.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 It is a Metho Chelated Mineral Mixture for cattle with multi-vitamins. It works efficiently, helps gain weight & increases milk production. Improves feed conversion ratio & prevents rickets, enhances immunity & promotes growth, initiates weight gain & production. Its Increases milk output & overcomes milk fever. This product Prevents hemoglobin urea & overcomes prolapse and anemia. This provides maximum bioavailability of minerals and vitamins. Organic Methionine Powder http://www.arosolchemicals.com/organic-methionine-powder.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As, our organizations is a suppliers of Organic Methionine Powder; purchasers can place wholesale orders for it, and get them at the lowest prices. We are supported by such storage facility that provides protection from diverse damaging factors such as dust, moisture, rain, sunlight, etc. Also, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit.   Details : Growth promotor, High protein Supplement and Hepatoprotective. Viro-Free Oral Solution http://www.arosolchemicals.com/viro-free-oral-solution.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We allow our patrons to make payment through a variety of methods. We are comfortable with patrons making payment through online or offline mediums that are legal and trusted. The raw material used for the wide array of products we deliver are quality checked and are completely certified by the professionals. For the utmost client satisfaction, we conduct regular quality checks of the raw material.   Used For :- Viral diseases, Common Cold, Influenza, Infectious bronchitis (IB)